But what about…

I’m starting a subsection of posts called…dun dun dun…”But what about…” (predictable). This special group of posts is going to address the “But what about xyz?” that come up when we talk about animal rights and veganism.

Here I’m going to break down some mentalities and defenses which can encourage us to keep using animals. The posts will be prefaced by, “But what about,” for example, my first post, “But what about fishing?”

It’s basically me playing devil’s advocate to a lot of thoughts I’ve had, beliefs and belief systems (Oooo…), and many things that have come up in conversation.

Please let me know if you would like a specific But what about… topic, or if you have any questions or suggestions. I’m dying for some comments. Until then, be well, read my stuff! And take care.

Ah! Speaking of talking (different from writing), I’ve started a Vlog just like I said I would! I’ll be writing about how that type of talking’s going too!

2 comments

    • Oh, this is meaningful! You’re reading my stuff again! Am I writing more like how I speak than I did in college? I have yet to read what you sent me a few weeks ago. I’ll get on that today. Thanks for reading, my friend.

      Like

Leave a comment